LOGO DEDRIC.png
ABOUT
TICKETS
TEAMS
PARTNERS
SCHEDULE
CONTACT

DEDRIC LAWSON HIGH SCHOOL CLASSIC

JANUARY 14-16, 2021

IMG_0522.JPG

HornLake High School

Coach Bryant Worsham

bryant.worsham@dcsms.org

IMG_0455.jpg

Canada Top Flight Academy

Coach info coming soon.

IMG_0449.jpg

Evangelical Christian School

Coach Willie Jenkins

wvj34@yahoo.com

IMG_0442 (1).jpg

Southwind High sschool

Coach Paul Edwards

edwardspg1@scsk12.org

IMG_0444 (1).jpg

Westwood High School

Coach info coming

IMG_0051.PNG

Mariaanna High School-ARK

Coach Wade

Emmanuel.wade@lcsdtojans.net

IMG_0448 (1).jpg

Olivebranch High School

Coach info coming soon.

B7C298D0-D87D-420D-9676-972675817308.JPG

Memphis Day Academy

Coach Dr. Canada

anthonycanada@gmail.com

IMG_0521.PNG

Memphis East High School

Coach Javonte Holmes

holmesj5@scsk12.org

IMG_0453 (1).jpg

Bright High School

Coach Stan Gatlin

SGatlin@tipton-county.com

IMG_0452 (1).jpg

Wooddale High School

Coach Keelon Lawson

keelon13@yahoo.com

IMG_0447 (1).jpg

Harding Academy School

Coach info coming soon

IMG_0307 (1).JPG

Northwest Prep Academy

Coach info coming

IMG_0464.jpg

Chattahooche High School-ATL

Coach Short

shortc@fultonschools.org

mount vernon logo.png

 

Mt. Vernon High School-ATL

Coach Tarik Mabon

tmabon@mountvernonschool.org

IMG_0181.jpg

Faith Prep Post Grad

Coach Brown

wbrown@faithprepwarriors.com

IMG_0456.jpg

MASE ACADEMY OF SCIENCE ANS ENGINEERING

Coach Marcus Moody

marcusmoody04@yahoo.com

IMG_0487 (1).JPG

G.W. Carver College & Career Academy

Coach info coming soon

IMG_0451 (1).jpg

Freedom Prep High school

Coach Johnson

johnsonb11@scsk12.org

IMG_0446.jpg

Fayette Ware High School

Coach D. Chearis

coachchearid@gmail.com

IMG_0445 (1).jpg

Overton High School

Coach Shelvie Rose

shelvierose@yahoo.com

IMG_0441 (1).jpg

Germantown High School

Coach Stephens

jroque03_ace2hotmail.com

IMG_2445.jpeg

Eminent Prep Academy High School

CoachCheers613

acheers613@yahoo.com

IMG_0227.jpg

Illnois Prep School

Coach Terrance Durham

tdurham.illnoisprep@gmail.com