DEDRIC LAWSON HIGH SCHOOL CLASSIC

JANUARY 14-16, 2021

HornLake High School

Coach Bryant Worsham

bryant.worsham@dcsms.org

Canada Top Flight Academy

Coach info coming soon.

Evangelical Christian School

Coach Willie Jenkins

wvj34@yahoo.com

Southwind High sschool

Coach Paul Edwards

edwardspg1@scsk12.org

Westwood High School

Coach info coming

Mariaanna High School-ARK

Coach Wade

Emmanuel.wade@lcsdtojans.net

Olivebranch High School

Coach info coming soon.

Memphis Day Academy

Coach Dr. Canada

anthonycanada@gmail.com

Memphis East High School

Coach Javonte Holmes

holmesj5@scsk12.org

Bright High School

Coach Stan Gatlin

SGatlin@tipton-county.com

Wooddale High School

Coach Keelon Lawson

keelon13@yahoo.com

Harding Academy School

Coach info coming soon

Northwest Prep Academy

Coach info coming

Chattahooche High School-ATL

Coach Short

shortc@fultonschools.org

 

Mt. Vernon High School-ATL

Coach Tarik Mabon

tmabon@mountvernonschool.org

Faith Prep Post Grad

Coach Brown

wbrown@faithprepwarriors.com

MASE ACADEMY OF SCIENCE ANS ENGINEERING

Coach Marcus Moody

marcusmoody04@yahoo.com

G.W. Carver College & Career Academy

Coach info coming soon

Freedom Prep High school

Coach Johnson

johnsonb11@scsk12.org

Fayette Ware High School

Coach D. Chearis

coachchearid@gmail.com

Overton High School

Coach Shelvie Rose

shelvierose@yahoo.com

Germantown High School

Coach Stephens

jroque03_ace2hotmail.com

Eminent Prep Academy High School

CoachCheers613

acheers613@yahoo.com

Illnois Prep School

Coach Terrance Durham

tdurham.illnoisprep@gmail.com